Scott Speed Wins 2015 Global Rallycross Championship In Crazy Wet Finale

Regardless of getting out-paced by two Olsbergs cars in the season finale, allegations of Volkswagen Andretti shenanigans and teammate Tanner Foust nipping at his heels in championship points , Scott Speed is your 2015 Red Bull Worldwide Rallycross champion.

Study more…


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *